Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Enjoy a fully remote summer of professional education at the Silicon Valley Campus and the re-emergence of in-person courses in September. Visit our COVID update page.

Course

Sales Operations Science Certificate Course | APBS.800


In this 10-week course, we'll focus on operational efficacy, engage in best practices from leading experts, master critical concepts and strategies, and put your new skills to the test with hands-on practice in your individualized Salesforce Sales Cloud Developer environment. You’ll also create a Strategic Sales Operations Playbook to help a real-world company reach more prospects, produce more pipeline, improve key processes, and generate more revenue.

  • Industry expert guest speakers
  • Strategic Sales Operations Playbook
  • 14 Salesforce Trailhead badges
  • Demos and skill-development exercises in your Salesforce developer environment
  • Feedback from mentors

Expect to spend four to six hours each week completing assignments engaging with content created by industry experts, including hands-on activities and assignments in an online learning portal (LMS). Additionally, optional (but recommended) weekly mentor-led peer roundtables (one hour) are available for engaging live and online.

* Note: You can enroll up to one week after start date.

This course is provided in partnership with GreenFig.

Learn more about how to achieve success in Sales Operations.

Have a question about this course?
Speak to a student services representative.
Call (408) 861-3860
This course is related to the following programs:

Sections Open for Enrollment:

Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Cost Instructor
08-16-2021 to 10-22-2021 7.0 CEUs $899.00
reg $1199

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 08-16-2021 12:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 08-17-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 08-24-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 08-31-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 09-07-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 09-14-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 09-21-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 09-28-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-05-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-12-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-19-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 10-22-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Cost Instructor
09-13-2021 to 11-19-2021 7.0 CEUs $899.00
reg $1199

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 09-13-2021 12:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 09-14-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 09-21-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 09-28-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-05-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-12-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-19-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-26-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-02-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-09-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-16-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 11-19-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Cost Instructor
10-04-2021 to 12-14-2021 7.0 CEUs $899.00
reg $1199

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 10-04-2021 12:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-05-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-12-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-19-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-26-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-02-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-09-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-16-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-30-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 12-07-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 12-10-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 12-14-2021 4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE