Course

Sales Operations Science Certificate Course


Learn sales operations fundamentals, strategies and best practices used by high-growth companies while earning Salesforce credentials and real-world experience. Delivered online, our highly rated 10-week course combines on-demand learning with optional (but highly recommended) weekly live, expert-led sessions and mentor-led labs where you'll master critical concepts through hands-on practice in your individualized Salesforce Developer environment. You'll also develop a Strategic Sales Operations Playbook to solve business challenges and optimize sales performance for a real-world company.

This course is provided in partnership with GreenFig. The next certificate course runs October 6 – December 8, 2020.

Learn more about how to achieve success in Sales Operations.

Sections Open for Enrollment:

Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Location Cost Instructor
10-06-2020 to 12-08-2020 8.0 CEUs ONLINE $1350.00
reg $1799

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Tue, 10-06-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-13-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-20-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-27-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-03-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-10-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-17-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-24-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 12-01-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 12-08-2020 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE

Course Inquiry

Ask us any questions you may have about this course.

Contact Us
Speak to a student services representative.

Call (408) 861-3860

Envelope extension@ucsc.edu